

Borough of Telford and Wrekin

Planning Committee Wednesday 22 May 2024 6.00 pm

Council Chamber, Third Floor, Southwater One, Telford TF3 4JG

Democratic Services: Jayne Clarke 01952 383205

Media Enquiries: Corporate Communications 01952 382406

Committee Members: Councillors S J Reynolds (Chair), G Luter (Vice-Chair),

S Bentley, G H Cook, N A Dugmore, T L B Janke, J Jones,

G L Offland and P J Scott

Substitutes Councillors K T Blundell, F Doran, S Handley,

Z Hannington, A S Jhawar, T J Nelson, L Parker, R Sahota

and P Thomas

	Agenda	Page
1.0	Apologies for Absence	
2.0	Declarations of Interest	
3.0	Minutes of the Previous Meeting	3 - 12
	To confirm the minutes of the previous meeting held on 24 April 2024.	
4.0	Deferred/Withdrawn Applications	
5.0	Site Visits	
6.0	Planning Applications for Determination	13 - 14

Please note that the order in which applications are heard may be changed at the meeting. If Members have queries about any of the applications, they are

requested to raise them with the relevant Planning Officer prior to the Committee meeting.

6.1 TWC/2022/0547 - Leaton Quarry, Leaton, Telford, Shrosphire TF6 15 - 50 5HB

If you are reading these papers on an electronic device you have saved the Council £15.22 and saved 6.1 kg of CO_2 , based on average agenda printing costs for the 2022/23 municipal year.